BuanaDara

Me and you VS the world

Archive for the day “Juli 12, 2008”

I’m Tired Enough

Entah angin apa yang sungguh membuatku gelisah malam ini. Kenapa aku masih bertahan disini?
Aku terima semuanya, tak ada sesal, karena memang begitulah adanya. Diam, dan melakukan perenungan seringkali jadi hal terbaik. Saat pasrah datang melibas, sebersit tanya datang menyela. Aku tak pernah membencimu, tapi mohon jangan buat aku meragu sendiri… Aku hanya ingin akhir yang semestinya, tak lebih, tak kurang..itu saja. Sulitkah???

I don’t wanna think about it, but i can’t… i care… Hemmm life is unfair sometimes, and we must know that. Keep moving and rolling that the best we could do.
I know, I am not perfect. Well, so what if I’m not perfect anyway? I’m affraid, I get bored easily, I often feeling blue, I can’t take all the problem by myself.
HeLLLoooo… I’m just an ordinary person too. I just pray and prepare myself coz anything can happen right now.

Navigasi Pos